INATUR : Product Review

Hi everyone!!

I’m sure you all are dealing with Monday morning blues, once I’m done with this post,I’m also going to grab a cup of black coffee.

If you guys are following me on Snapchat and Instgram you might know that 2 weeks back, I went for an event hosted by Inatur Herbals in Noida.

Inatur means Innovation & Nature. It was so good to see the founder speaking about Ayurveda and different types of herbs/oils available in India. The best part about Inatur is that all the products are created out of natural ingredients, which can be out of Scrubs, Trees, Natural Gums, Sea Salt etc. Since I have dry skin, I was recommended few essential oils like, Geranium, Jasmine, & Vertiver. After the event, I got my hands on few of their latest products.

DSCN0690

DSCN0689

DSCN0684

DSCN0683

DSCN0682

DSCN0704

The reason this review is going up pretty late, because I wanted to genuinely try these products before giving any reviews. These products worked well for my skin.

  • Tea Tree Skin Clarifying Face Gel: This face gel is for gentle hydration. It helped me fight with Acne & Blackheads as well. It has got Neem Extract, Aloe Vera Extract, Basil Oil & Tea Tree Oil.DSCN0716

 

  • De-Tan 3 in 1 : I think this one is my favorite of all their products that I have used. This is not just a Mask, but a Cleanser & Exfoliator too. I have used this product in all the three ways. It is enriched with all the summer fruits extracts like Papaya, Apple, Cucumber, Peach & Strawberry. It helped me reduce tanning from the skin.  Not only that, but its a great product to reduce skin darkening and pigmentation.

DSCN0714

  • Lavender Body Mist: This has a gentle, healing & awakening fragrance inspired by Lavender Essential Oil. It stimulates & detoxifies mind as well as body.

DSCN0707

I hope you like the review, if yes, then head straight to Inatur. You can also follow them on Facebook .

Do let me know if you like the products!!!

Until next time!!

XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

